Credo Staff Login

Credo Source: Back to School Training Series

What is Credo Source?  

New to Credo's all in one research starting point?  We'll be hosting live demonstrations throughout August and September to prepare for the upcoming school year.  All trainings are free and open to anyone who might benefit from learning more - librarians, faculty, parents or students.

Join us every Tuesday for 30 minute platform tours of Credo Source.  See how to explore the ebook title list, brainstorm paper topics with our Mind Map, search our thousands of images, and build your information literacy skills.  Credo Source is the place to start for all those taking the first few steps in academic research.

 

  • CORS
  • SOURCESB

Choose a date below to register for one of our 30 minute Credo Source platform trainings.

Trainings in August

Tuesday August 20
US: 9:30am EST/8:30am CST/7:30am MST/6:30am PST
UK: 2:30pm 
Click here to register

***

Tuesday, August 27
US: 11:30am EST/10:30am CST/9:30am MST/8:30am PST
UK: 4:30pm
Click here to register

OR

US: 2pm EST/1:00pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST
Click here to register

***

Trainings in September

Tuesday, September 3
US: 2pm EST/1:00pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST
Click here to register

***

Tuesday,  September 10
US: 11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST
UK: 4pm
Click here to register

***

Tuesday, September 17
US: 11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST
UK: 4pm
Click here to register

OR

US: 2pm EST/1:00pm CST/12pm MST/11am PST
Click here to register

***

Tuesday,  September 24
US: 11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST
UK: 4pm
Click here to register