Credo Staff Login

Credo Reference Platform Training Series

 

Click to register for a live training

Tuesday, December 10
See the new Credo Reference!  - 30 minutes
Take a tour of the new Credo Reference platform.  The new Credo will be live in January.  Join us to offer feedback and ask questions.
US & Canada: 11am EDT/ 10:00am CDT/ 9:00am MDT/8:00am PDT
UK: 4pm
Click here to register

 ***

Tuesday, December 17
Credo Reference Platform Refresh - 30 minutes
Take a tour of the new Credo Reference platform. See the specific differences between current Credo vs new as we toggle back and forth between platform.  
US & Canada: 10am EDT/ 9am CDT/ 8am MDT/ 7am PDT
UK: 3pm
Click here to register

***

Tuesday, January 7
See the new Credo Reference!  (Public library focused) - 30 minutes
Take a tour of the new Credo Reference platform.  The trainer will focus on the content and tools most useful for public libraries, including the juvenile reference collection.
US & Canada: 2pm EDT/ 1pm CDT/ 12pm MDT/ 11am PDT
Click here to register

***

Tuesday, January 14
See the new Credo Reference!  (Academic library focused) - 30 minutes
Take a tour of the new Credo Reference platform.  The trainer will focus on the content and tools most useful for college & university libraries, including libguides and LMS integration tools.
US & Canada: 2pm EDT/ 1pm CDT/ 12pm MDT/ 11am PDT
Click here to register