Credo Staff Login

Live Training & Webcasts

Upcoming Live Reference Platform Trainings

Credo Online Reference Service Training - 1 Hour
Join us for a live hour long overview of the Credo Platform.  Take a tour of every corner of the platform and learn a few things about generating usage for Credo Online Reference Service.

Tuesday, June 27
10am EDT/ 9am CDT/ 8am MDT/ 7am PDT
3pm UK
Click here to register

Monday, July 11
11am EDT/ 10am CDT/ 9am MDT/ 8am PDT
4pm UK
Click here to register


**Training Archive**

Watch a recorded live demonstration. Click to register and receive your video access.

Credo Online Reference for Academic Libraries - February 2017
Click here to register & view

Credo Online Reference for Public Libraries - March 2017
Click here to register & view

Additional trainings are available upon request.  Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if your institution cannot make the times offered.

 

Admin Tours

We will offer live admin trainings upon request.  Find a multitude of information about using Admin on our
Support Site.

See short how-to videos on our Videos & Media page

 

Librarian Webinars - hosted by Credo

Catch up on Credo's webinar series where librarians present on Reference & Research Strategy, Faculty Engagement & Collaboration, and other trending issues within libraries today. 

Upcoming Webinars  

See our list of upcoming webinars and register!  Click Here 

Interested in presenting?  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Webinar Archive